Tuesday, November 15, 2011


Game content downloaded from PlayStation Network (psp,ps3), after November will be dropped from 5 authorized activations to 2, meaning no more game-sharing for you and all your four other friends ... it's just you and one other -- so pick your one friend wisely. Unless of course someone comes up with a clever hack or workaround...
SCE plans to provide an account management website service letting you deactivate devices attached to your PSN account, instead of having to call their support line for them to deactivate the devices you no longer have access to. And believe me that's annoying. You can also manage activation settings through the PSP (or PS3) itself, should you still have the PSP (or PS3) in question.
The activation/license rights apply to all PSP models: PSP-1000/2000/3000 and of course the PSPgo.

1 comments:

Post a Comment